Find your railway ticket for direction
Ternopil - Tsvitkove

Ternopil 2218300 Tsvitkove 2208359

Train schedule Ternopil → Tsvitkove

Return trains Tsvitkove → Ternopil

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
120Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Zaporizhzhya 1
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Ternopil

17:00

Tsvitkove

02:59

09:59

Dist. 598 km
Show route
Hide route
070Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Mariupol
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Ternopil

02:53

Tsvitkove

13:03

10:10

Dist. 598 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ternopil

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tsvitkove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ternopil → Tsvitkove

If you need to buy railway ticket Ternopil Tsvitkove online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ternopil and Tsvitkove we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 598 km, and the fastest train №120Л arrives in 09:59 hours. The slowest train is №070Л and it arrives in 10:10 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Ternopil and Tsvitkove. So far the most earliest train is №070Л and it departures at 02:53. And the latest one is №120Л, it departures at 17:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ternopil and Tsvitkove starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тернополь - Цветково

Тернополь 2218300 Цветково 2208359

Расписание поездов Тернополь → Цветково

Смотреть обратно Цветково → Тернополь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
120Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Запорожье 1
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Тернополь

17:00

Цветково

02:59

09:59

Раст. 598 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
070Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Мариуполь
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Тернополь

02:53

Цветково

13:03

10:10

Раст. 598 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тернополь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Цветково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тернополь → Цветково

Чтобы купить жд билет Тернополь Цветково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тернополь Цветково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 598 км, и самый быстрый поезд №120Л преодолевает его за 09:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №070Л - проходит за 10:10 часов. Всего между Тернополь и Цветково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №070Л отправляется в 02:53 утра, а самый поздний - №120Л в 17:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тернополь Цветково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.