Find your railway ticket for direction
Ternopil - Kharkiv-Pas

Ternopil 2218300 Kharkiv-Pas 2204001

Train schedule Ternopil → Kharkiv-Pas

Return trains Kharkiv-Pas → Ternopil

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
112Л

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Ternopil

18:38

Kharkiv-Pas

12:21

17:43

Dist. 979 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ternopil

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kharkiv-Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ternopil → Kharkiv-Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Ternopil Kharkiv-Pas online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ternopil and Kharkiv-Pas we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 979 km, and the fastest train №112Л arrives in 17:43 hours. The slowest train is №112Л and it arrives in 17:43 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ternopil and Kharkiv-Pas. So far the most earliest train is №112Л and it departures at 18:38. And the latest one is №112Л, it departures at 18:38.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ternopil and Kharkiv-Pas starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тернополь - Харьков-Пасс

Тернополь 2218300 Харьков-Пасс 2204001

Расписание поездов Тернополь → Харьков-Пасс

Смотреть обратно Харьков-Пасс → Тернополь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
112Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Тернополь

18:38

Харьков-Пасс

12:21

17:43

Раст. 979 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тернополь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Харьков-Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тернополь → Харьков-Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Тернополь Харьков-Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тернополь Харьков-Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 979 км, и самый быстрый поезд №112Л преодолевает его за 17:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №112Л - проходит за 17:43 часов. Всего между Тернополь и Харьков-Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №112Л отправляется в 18:38 утра, а самый поздний - №112Л в 18:38 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тернополь Харьков-Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.