Find your railway ticket for direction
Horokhiv - Chernivtsi

Horokhiv 2218285 Chernivtsi 2218500

Train schedule Horokhiv → Chernivtsi

Return trains Chernivtsi → Horokhiv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
668К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kovel
Chernivtsi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Horokhiv

21:28

Chernivtsi

07:40

10:12

Dist. 377 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Horokhiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chernivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Horokhiv → Chernivtsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Horokhiv Chernivtsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Horokhiv and Chernivtsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 377 km, and the fastest train №668К arrives in 10:12 hours. The slowest train is №668К and it arrives in 10:12 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Horokhiv and Chernivtsi. So far the most earliest train is №668К and it departures at 21:28. And the latest one is №668К, it departures at 21:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Horokhiv and Chernivtsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Горохов - Черновцы

Горохов 2218285 Черновцы 2218500

Расписание поездов Горохов → Черновцы

Смотреть обратно Черновцы → Горохов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
668К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ковель
Черновцы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Горохов

21:28

Черновцы

07:40

10:12

Раст. 377 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Горохов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Черновцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Горохов → Черновцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Горохов Черновцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Горохов Черновцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 377 км, и самый быстрый поезд №668К преодолевает его за 10:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №668К - проходит за 10:12 часов. Всего между Горохов и Черновцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №668К отправляется в 21:28 утра, а самый поздний - №668К в 21:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Горохов Черновцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.