Find your railway ticket for direction
Rakhiv - Horodenko-Zavod

Rakhiv 2218270 Horodenko-Zavod 2218564

Train schedule Rakhiv → Horodenko-Zavod

Return trains Horodenko-Zavod → Rakhiv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action

Brand train


Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 174 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rakhiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Horodenko-Zavod

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rakhiv → Horodenko-Zavod

If you need to buy railway ticket Rakhiv Horodenko-Zavod online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rakhiv and Horodenko-Zavod we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 174 km, and the fastest train №358Л arrives in 05:28 hours. The slowest train is №358Л and it arrives in 05:28 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rakhiv and Horodenko-Zavod. So far the most earliest train is №358Л and it departures at 12:30. And the latest one is №358Л, it departures at 12:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rakhiv and Horodenko-Zavod starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Рахов - Городенко-Завод

Рахов 2218270 Городенко-Завод 2218564

Расписание поездов Рахов → Городенко-Завод

Смотреть обратно Городенко-Завод → Рахов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
358Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Рахов
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Рахов

12:30

Городенко-Завод

17:58

05:28

Раст. 174 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Рахов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Городенко-Завод

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Рахов → Городенко-Завод

Чтобы купить жд билет Рахов Городенко-Завод онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Рахов Городенко-Завод, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 174 км, и самый быстрый поезд №358Л преодолевает его за 05:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №358Л - проходит за 05:28 часов. Всего между Рахов и Городенко-Завод курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №358Л отправляется в 12:30 утра, а самый поздний - №358Л в 12:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Рахов Городенко-Завод открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.