Find your railway ticket for direction
Rakhiv - Lazeshchyna

Rakhiv 2218270 Lazeshchyna 2218214

Train schedule Rakhiv → Lazeshchyna

Return trains Lazeshchyna → Rakhiv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
606Л

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Rakhiv
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rakhiv

00:16

Lazeshchyna

01:38

01:22

Dist. 33 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rakhiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lazeshchyna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rakhiv → Lazeshchyna

If you need to buy railway ticket Rakhiv Lazeshchyna online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rakhiv and Lazeshchyna we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 33 km, and the fastest train №606Л arrives in 01:22 hours. The slowest train is №606Л and it arrives in 01:22 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rakhiv and Lazeshchyna. So far the most earliest train is №606Л and it departures at 00:16. And the latest one is №606Л, it departures at 00:16.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rakhiv and Lazeshchyna starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Рахов - Лазещина

Рахов 2218270 Лазещина 2218214

Расписание поездов Рахов → Лазещина

Смотреть обратно Лазещина → Рахов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
606Л

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Рахов
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Рахов

00:16

Лазещина

01:38

01:22

Раст. 33 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Рахов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лазещина

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Рахов → Лазещина

Чтобы купить жд билет Рахов Лазещина онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Рахов Лазещина, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 33 км, и самый быстрый поезд №606Л преодолевает его за 01:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №606Л - проходит за 01:22 часов. Всего между Рахов и Лазещина курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №606Л отправляется в 00:16 утра, а самый поздний - №606Л в 00:16 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Рахов Лазещина открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.