Find your railway ticket for direction
Pidvolochysk - Zboriv

Pidvolochysk 2218260 Zboriv 2218141

Train schedule Pidvolochysk → Zboriv

Return trains Zboriv → Pidvolochysk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
143К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Ivano-Frankivsk
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Pidvolochysk

03:35

Zboriv

05:08

01:33

Dist. 93 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Pidvolochysk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zboriv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Pidvolochysk → Zboriv

If you need to buy railway ticket Pidvolochysk Zboriv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pidvolochysk and Zboriv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 93 km, and the fastest train №143К arrives in 01:33 hours. The slowest train is №143К and it arrives in 01:33 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Pidvolochysk and Zboriv. So far the most earliest train is №143К and it departures at 03:35. And the latest one is №143К, it departures at 03:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pidvolochysk and Zboriv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Подволочиск - Зборов

Подволочиск 2218260 Зборов 2218141

Расписание поездов Подволочиск → Зборов

Смотреть обратно Зборов → Подволочиск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
143К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ивано-Франковск
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Подволочиск

03:35

Зборов

05:08

01:33

Раст. 93 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Подволочиск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Зборов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Подволочиск → Зборов

Чтобы купить жд билет Подволочиск Зборов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Подволочиск Зборов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 93 км, и самый быстрый поезд №143К преодолевает его за 01:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №143К - проходит за 01:33 часов. Всего между Подволочиск и Зборов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №143К отправляется в 03:35 утра, а самый поздний - №143К в 03:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Подволочиск Зборов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.