Find your railway ticket for direction
Pidvolochysk - Rozdilna 1

Pidvolochysk 2218260 Rozdilna 1 2208460

Train schedule Pidvolochysk → Rozdilna 1

Return trains Rozdilna 1 → Pidvolochysk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
026Л

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Odesa-Holovna
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Pidvolochysk

23:59

Rozdilna 1

07:47

07:48

Dist. 481 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Pidvolochysk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rozdilna 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Pidvolochysk → Rozdilna 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Pidvolochysk Rozdilna 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pidvolochysk and Rozdilna 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 481 km, and the fastest train №026Л arrives in 07:48 hours. The slowest train is №026Л and it arrives in 07:48 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Pidvolochysk and Rozdilna 1. So far the most earliest train is №026Л and it departures at 23:59. And the latest one is №026Л, it departures at 23:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pidvolochysk and Rozdilna 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Подволочиск - Раздельная 1

Подволочиск 2218260 Раздельная 1 2208460

Расписание поездов Подволочиск → Раздельная 1

Смотреть обратно Раздельная 1 → Подволочиск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
026Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Одесса-Главная
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Подволочиск

23:59

Раздельная 1

07:47

07:48

Раст. 481 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Подволочиск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Раздельная 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Подволочиск → Раздельная 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Подволочиск Раздельная 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Подволочиск Раздельная 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 481 км, и самый быстрый поезд №026Л преодолевает его за 07:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №026Л - проходит за 07:48 часов. Всего между Подволочиск и Раздельная 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №026Л отправляется в 23:59 утра, а самый поздний - №026Л в 23:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Подволочиск Раздельная 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.