Find your railway ticket for direction
Turka - Teresva

Turka 2218235 Teresva 2219085

Train schedule Turka → Teresva

Return trains Teresva → Turka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Solotvyna 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 286 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Turka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Teresva

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Turka → Teresva

If you need to buy railway ticket Turka Teresva online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Turka and Teresva we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 286 km, and the fastest train №601Л arrives in 08:22 hours. The slowest train is №601Л and it arrives in 08:22 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Turka and Teresva. So far the most earliest train is №601Л and it departures at 23:52. And the latest one is №601Л, it departures at 23:52.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Turka and Teresva starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Турка - Тересва

Турка 2218235 Тересва 2219085

Расписание поездов Турка → Тересва

Смотреть обратно Тересва → Турка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
601Л

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Львов
Солотвино 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Турка

23:52

Тересва

08:14

08:22

Раст. 286 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Турка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тересва

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Турка → Тересва

Чтобы купить жд билет Турка Тересва онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Турка Тересва, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 286 км, и самый быстрый поезд №601Л преодолевает его за 08:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №601Л - проходит за 08:22 часов. Всего между Турка и Тересва курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №601Л отправляется в 23:52 утра, а самый поздний - №601Л в 23:52 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Турка Тересва открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.