Find your railway ticket for direction
Turka - Syanky

Turka 2218235 Syanky 2218118

Train schedule Turka → Syanky

Return trains Syanky → Turka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
601Л

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Lviv
Solotvyna 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Turka

23:52

Syanky

00:24

00:32

Dist. 25 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Turka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Syanky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Turka → Syanky

If you need to buy railway ticket Turka Syanky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Turka and Syanky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 25 km, and the fastest train №601Л arrives in 00:32 hours. The slowest train is №601Л and it arrives in 00:32 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Turka and Syanky. So far the most earliest train is №601Л and it departures at 23:52. And the latest one is №601Л, it departures at 23:52.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Turka and Syanky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Турка - Сянки

Турка 2218235 Сянки 2218118

Расписание поездов Турка → Сянки

Смотреть обратно Сянки → Турка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
601Л

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Львов
Солотвино 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Турка

23:52

Сянки

00:24

00:32

Раст. 25 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Турка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сянки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Турка → Сянки

Чтобы купить жд билет Турка Сянки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Турка Сянки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 25 км, и самый быстрый поезд №601Л преодолевает его за 00:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №601Л - проходит за 00:32 часов. Всего между Турка и Сянки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №601Л отправляется в 23:52 утра, а самый поздний - №601Л в 23:52 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Турка Сянки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.