Find your railway ticket for direction
Zalishchyky - Chernivtsi

Zalishchyky 2218220 Chernivtsi 2218500

Train schedule Zalishchyky → Chernivtsi

Return trains Chernivtsi → Zalishchyky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 59 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zalishchyky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chernivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zalishchyky → Chernivtsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Zalishchyky Chernivtsi online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zalishchyky and Chernivtsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 59 km, and the fastest train №795Г arrives in 01:47 hours. The slowest train is №795Г and it arrives in 01:47 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zalishchyky and Chernivtsi. So far the most earliest train is №795Г and it departures at 04:33. And the latest one is №795Г, it departures at 04:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zalishchyky and Chernivtsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Залещики - Черновцы

Залещики 2218220 Черновцы 2218500

Расписание поездов Залещики → Черновцы

Смотреть обратно Черновцы → Залещики

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
795Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский

Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Залещики

04:33

Черновцы

06:20

01:47

Раст. 59 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Залещики

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Черновцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Залещики → Черновцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Залещики Черновцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Залещики Черновцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 59 км, и самый быстрый поезд №795Г преодолевает его за 01:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №795Г - проходит за 01:47 часов. Всего между Залещики и Черновцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №795Г отправляется в 04:33 утра, а самый поздний - №795Г в 04:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Залещики Черновцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.