Find your railway ticket for direction
Zalishchyky - Khorostkiv

Zalishchyky 2218220 Khorostkiv 2218151

Train schedule Zalishchyky → Khorostkiv

Return trains Khorostkiv → Zalishchyky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
358Л

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Rakhiv
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zalishchyky

19:11

Khorostkiv

21:49

02:38

Dist. 89 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zalishchyky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Khorostkiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zalishchyky → Khorostkiv

If you need to buy railway ticket Zalishchyky Khorostkiv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zalishchyky and Khorostkiv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 89 km, and the fastest train №358Л arrives in 02:38 hours. The slowest train is №358Л and it arrives in 02:38 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zalishchyky and Khorostkiv. So far the most earliest train is №358Л and it departures at 19:11. And the latest one is №358Л, it departures at 19:11.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zalishchyky and Khorostkiv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Залещики - Хоростков

Залещики 2218220 Хоростков 2218151

Расписание поездов Залещики → Хоростков

Смотреть обратно Хоростков → Залещики

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
358Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Рахов
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Залещики

19:11

Хоростков

21:49

02:38

Раст. 89 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Залещики

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хоростков

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Залещики → Хоростков

Чтобы купить жд билет Залещики Хоростков онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Залещики Хоростков, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 89 км, и самый быстрый поезд №358Л преодолевает его за 02:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №358Л - проходит за 02:38 часов. Всего между Залещики и Хоростков курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №358Л отправляется в 19:11 утра, а самый поздний - №358Л в 19:11 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Залещики Хоростков открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.