Find your railway ticket for direction
Tatariv - Zhuravno

Tatariv 2218218 Zhuravno 2219003

Train schedule Tatariv → Zhuravno

Return trains Zhuravno → Tatariv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 145 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tatariv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zhuravno

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tatariv → Zhuravno

If you need to buy railway ticket Tatariv Zhuravno online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tatariv and Zhuravno we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 145 km, and the fastest train №606Л arrives in 03:51 hours. The slowest train is №606Л and it arrives in 03:51 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Tatariv and Zhuravno. So far the most earliest train is №606Л and it departures at 02:30. And the latest one is №606Л, it departures at 02:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tatariv and Zhuravno starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Татаров - Журавно

Татаров 2218218 Журавно 2219003

Расписание поездов Татаров → Журавно

Смотреть обратно Журавно → Татаров

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
606Л

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Рахов
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Татаров

02:30

Журавно

06:21

03:51

Раст. 145 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Татаров

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Журавно

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Татаров → Журавно

Чтобы купить жд билет Татаров Журавно онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Татаров Журавно, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 145 км, и самый быстрый поезд №606Л преодолевает его за 03:51 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №606Л - проходит за 03:51 часов. Всего между Татаров и Журавно курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №606Л отправляется в 02:30 утра, а самый поздний - №606Л в 02:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Татаров Журавно открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.