PROIZD™ – train Vorokhta - Bilyn: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Vorokhta – Bilyn

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
15:45
25h 20min
23:45
606К
Regular
Lviv Rakhiv

If you need to buy railway ticket Vorokhta Bilyn online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vorokhta and Bilyn we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 42 km, and the fastest train №606К arrives in 1:20 hours. The slowest train is №606К and it arrives in 1:20 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vorokhta and Bilyn. So far the most earliest train is №606К and it departures at 22:06:00. And the latest one is №606К, it departures at 22:06:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vorokhta and Bilyn starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ворохта - Белин

Ворохта 2218217 Белин 2218508

Расписание поездов Ворохта → Белин

Смотреть обратно Белин → Ворохта

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
606К

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Львов
Рахов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ворохта

21:45

Белин

23:09

01:24

Раст. 42 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ворохта

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Белин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ворохта → Белин

Чтобы купить жд билет Ворохта Белин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ворохта Белин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 42 км, и самый быстрый поезд №606К преодолевает его за 01:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №606К - проходит за 01:24 часов. Всего между Ворохта и Белин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №606К отправляется в 21:45 утра, а самый поздний - №606К в 21:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ворохта Белин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.