Find your railway ticket for direction
Voronenko - Nadvirna

Voronenko 2218216 Nadvirna 2218209

Train schedule Voronenko → Nadvirna

Return trains Nadvirna → Voronenko

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
606Л

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Rakhiv
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Voronenko

02:03

Nadvirna

03:51

01:48

Dist. 58 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Voronenko

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Nadvirna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Voronenko → Nadvirna

If you need to buy railway ticket Voronenko Nadvirna online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Voronenko and Nadvirna we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 58 km, and the fastest train №606Л arrives in 01:48 hours. The slowest train is №606Л and it arrives in 01:48 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Voronenko and Nadvirna. So far the most earliest train is №606Л and it departures at 02:03. And the latest one is №606Л, it departures at 02:03.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Voronenko and Nadvirna starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Вороненка - Надворная

Вороненка 2218216 Надворная 2218209

Расписание поездов Вороненка → Надворная

Смотреть обратно Надворная → Вороненка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
606Л

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Рахов
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Вороненка

02:03

Надворная

03:51

01:48

Раст. 58 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Вороненка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Надворная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Вороненка → Надворная

Чтобы купить жд билет Вороненка Надворная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Вороненка Надворная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 58 км, и самый быстрый поезд №606Л преодолевает его за 01:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №606Л - проходит за 01:48 часов. Всего между Вороненка и Надворная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №606Л отправляется в 02:03 утра, а самый поздний - №606Л в 02:03 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Вороненка Надворная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.