Find your railway ticket for direction
Yasynya - Voronenko

Yasynya 2218213 Voronenko 2218216

Train schedule Yasynya → Voronenko

Return trains Voronenko → Yasynya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
606Л

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Rakhiv
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Yasynya

01:26

Voronenko

02:01

00:35

Dist. 16 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Yasynya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Voronenko

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Yasynya → Voronenko

If you need to buy railway ticket Yasynya Voronenko online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Yasynya and Voronenko we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 16 km, and the fastest train №606Л arrives in 00:35 hours. The slowest train is №606Л and it arrives in 00:35 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Yasynya and Voronenko. So far the most earliest train is №606Л and it departures at 01:26. And the latest one is №606Л, it departures at 01:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Yasynya and Voronenko starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ясиня - Вороненка

Ясиня 2218213 Вороненка 2218216

Расписание поездов Ясиня → Вороненка

Смотреть обратно Вороненка → Ясиня

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
606Л

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Рахов
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ясиня

01:26

Вороненка

02:01

00:35

Раст. 16 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ясиня

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Вороненка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ясиня → Вороненка

Чтобы купить жд билет Ясиня Вороненка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ясиня Вороненка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 16 км, и самый быстрый поезд №606Л преодолевает его за 00:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №606Л - проходит за 00:35 часов. Всего между Ясиня и Вороненка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №606Л отправляется в 01:26 утра, а самый поздний - №606Л в 01:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ясиня Вороненка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.