Find your railway ticket for direction
Kvasy - Yasynya

Kvasy 2218212 Yasynya 2218213

Train schedule Kvasy → Yasynya

Return trains Yasynya → Kvasy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
358Л

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Rakhiv
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kvasy

13:03

Yasynya

13:34

00:31

Dist. 13 km
Show route
Hide route
606Л

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Rakhiv
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kvasy

00:47

Yasynya

01:24

00:37

Dist. 13 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kvasy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Yasynya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kvasy → Yasynya

If you need to buy railway ticket Kvasy Yasynya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kvasy and Yasynya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 13 km, and the fastest train №358Л arrives in 00:31 hours. The slowest train is №606Л and it arrives in 00:37 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kvasy and Yasynya. So far the most earliest train is №606Л and it departures at 00:47. And the latest one is №358Л, it departures at 13:03.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kvasy and Yasynya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Квасы - Ясиня

Квасы 2218212 Ясиня 2218213

Расписание поездов Квасы → Ясиня

Смотреть обратно Ясиня → Квасы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
358Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Рахов
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Квасы

13:03

Ясиня

13:34

00:31

Раст. 13 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
606Л

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Рахов
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Квасы

00:47

Ясиня

01:24

00:37

Раст. 13 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Квасы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ясиня

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Квасы → Ясиня

Чтобы купить жд билет Квасы Ясиня онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Квасы Ясиня, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 13 км, и самый быстрый поезд №358Л преодолевает его за 00:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №606Л - проходит за 00:37 часов. Всего между Квасы и Ясиня курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №606Л отправляется в 00:47 утра, а самый поздний - №358Л в 13:03 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Квасы Ясиня открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.