Find your railway ticket for direction
Kvasy - Ivano-Frankivsk

Kvasy 2218212 Ivano-Frankivsk 2218200

Train schedule Kvasy → Ivano-Frankivsk

Return trains Ivano-Frankivsk → Kvasy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
606Л

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Rakhiv
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kvasy

00:47

Ivano-Frankivsk

04:43

03:56

Dist. 124 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kvasy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ivano-Frankivsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kvasy → Ivano-Frankivsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Kvasy Ivano-Frankivsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kvasy and Ivano-Frankivsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 124 km, and the fastest train №606Л arrives in 03:56 hours. The slowest train is №606Л and it arrives in 03:56 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kvasy and Ivano-Frankivsk. So far the most earliest train is №606Л and it departures at 00:47. And the latest one is №606Л, it departures at 00:47.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kvasy and Ivano-Frankivsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Квасы - Ивано-Франковск

Квасы 2218212 Ивано-Франковск 2218200

Расписание поездов Квасы → Ивано-Франковск

Смотреть обратно Ивано-Франковск → Квасы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
606Л

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Рахов
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Квасы

00:47

Ивано-Франковск

04:43

03:56

Раст. 124 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Квасы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ивано-Франковск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Квасы → Ивано-Франковск

Чтобы купить жд билет Квасы Ивано-Франковск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Квасы Ивано-Франковск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 124 км, и самый быстрый поезд №606Л преодолевает его за 03:56 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №606Л - проходит за 03:56 часов. Всего между Квасы и Ивано-Франковск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №606Л отправляется в 00:47 утра, а самый поздний - №606Л в 00:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Квасы Ивано-Франковск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.