PROIZD™ – train Dubrovytsya - Rivne: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Dubrovytsya – Rivne

New year and Christmas tickets are on sale now

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
15:40
31h 17min
08:23
Mogilev Lviv

If you need to buy railway ticket Dubrovytsya Rivne online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dubrovytsya and Rivne we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 901 km, and the fastest train №371Б arrives in 16:43 hours. The slowest train is №371Б and it arrives in 16:43 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Dubrovytsya and Rivne. So far the most earliest train is №371Б and it departures at 15:40:00. And the latest one is №371Б, it departures at 15:40:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dubrovytsya and Rivne starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Дубровица → Ровно PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дубровица – Ровно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
15:40
31ч 17мин
08:23
Могилев 1 Львов

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Дубровица Ровно онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дубровица и Ровно, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 901 км, и самый быстрый поезд №371Б преодолевает его за 16:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №371Б проходит за 16:43 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 1, которые проходят между Дубровица и Ровно. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №371Б отправляется в 15:40:00. Самый поздний - №371Б в 15:40:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дубровица Ровно открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.