PROIZD™ – train Otynya - Rozhyshche: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Otynya – Rozhyshche

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
20:25
9h 52min
09:42
668Ш
Regular
Chernivtsi Kovel

If you need to buy railway ticket Otynya Rozhyshche online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Otynya and Rozhyshche we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 371 km, and the fastest train №668Ш arrives in 9:52 hours. The slowest train is №668Ш and it arrives in 9:52 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Otynya and Rozhyshche. So far the most earliest train is №668Ш and it departures at 22:52:00. And the latest one is №668Ш, it departures at 22:52:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Otynya and Rozhyshche starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Отыня → Рожище PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Отыня – Рожище

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
20:25
9ч 52мин
09:42
668Ш
Обычный
Черновцы Ковель

Чтобы купить жд билет Отыня Рожище онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Отыня Рожище, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 371 км, и самый быстрый поезд №668Ш преодолевает его за 9:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №668Ш - проходит за 9:52 часов. Всего между 371 и 668Ш курсирует такое колличество поездов: Рожище. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №668Ш отправляется в 22:52:00 утра, а самый поздний - №668Ш в 22:52:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Отыня Рожище открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.