Find your railway ticket for direction
Zabolotiv - Rozhyshche

Zabolotiv 2218175 Rozhyshche 2218049

Train schedule Zabolotiv → Rozhyshche

Return trains Rozhyshche → Zabolotiv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
668Ш

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Chernivtsi
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zabolotiv

21:33

Rozhyshche

08:41

11:08

Dist. 422 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zabolotiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rozhyshche

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zabolotiv → Rozhyshche

If you need to buy railway ticket Zabolotiv Rozhyshche online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zabolotiv and Rozhyshche we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 422 km, and the fastest train №668Ш arrives in 11:08 hours. The slowest train is №668Ш and it arrives in 11:08 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zabolotiv and Rozhyshche. So far the most earliest train is №668Ш and it departures at 21:33. And the latest one is №668Ш, it departures at 21:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zabolotiv and Rozhyshche starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Заболотов - Рожище

Заболотов 2218175 Рожище 2218049

Расписание поездов Заболотов → Рожище

Смотреть обратно Рожище → Заболотов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
668Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Черновцы
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Заболотов

21:33

Рожище

08:41

11:08

Раст. 422 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Заболотов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Рожище

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Заболотов → Рожище

Чтобы купить жд билет Заболотов Рожище онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Заболотов Рожище, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 422 км, и самый быстрый поезд №668Ш преодолевает его за 11:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №668Ш - проходит за 11:08 часов. Всего между Заболотов и Рожище курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №668Ш отправляется в 21:33 утра, а самый поздний - №668Ш в 21:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Заболотов Рожище открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.