Find your railway ticket for direction
Dubno - Karpaty

Dubno 2218165 Karpaty 2218965

Train schedule Dubno → Karpaty

Return trains Karpaty → Dubno

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
099К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Uzhhorod
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Dubno

00:11

Karpaty

06:28

06:17

Dist. 360 km
Show route
Hide route
235О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Uzhhorod
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dubno

03:44

Karpaty

10:24

06:40

Dist. 360 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dubno

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Karpaty

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dubno → Karpaty

If you need to buy railway ticket Dubno Karpaty online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dubno and Karpaty we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 360 km, and the fastest train №099К arrives in 06:17 hours. The slowest train is №235О and it arrives in 06:40 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Dubno and Karpaty. So far the most earliest train is №099К and it departures at 00:11. And the latest one is №235О, it departures at 03:44.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dubno and Karpaty starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дубно - Карпаты

Дубно 2218165 Карпаты 2218965

Расписание поездов Дубно → Карпаты

Смотреть обратно Карпаты → Дубно

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
099К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ужгород
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Дубно

00:11

Карпаты

06:28

06:17

Раст. 360 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
235О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Ужгород
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дубно

03:44

Карпаты

10:24

06:40

Раст. 360 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дубно

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Карпаты

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дубно → Карпаты

Чтобы купить жд билет Дубно Карпаты онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дубно Карпаты, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 360 км, и самый быстрый поезд №099К преодолевает его за 06:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №235О - проходит за 06:40 часов. Всего между Дубно и Карпаты курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №099К отправляется в 00:11 утра, а самый поздний - №235О в 03:44 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дубно Карпаты открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.