Find your railway ticket for direction
Dubno - Chop

Dubno 2218165 Chop 2218115

Train schedule Dubno → Chop

Return trains Chop → Dubno

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
013О

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Uzhhorod
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dubno

02:01

Chop

09:47

07:46

Dist. 418 km
Show route
Hide route
013К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Uzhhorod
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Dubno

02:01

Chop

09:47

07:46

Dist. 418 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dubno

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chop

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dubno → Chop

If you need to buy railway ticket Dubno Chop online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dubno and Chop we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 418 km, and the fastest train №013О arrives in 07:46 hours. The slowest train is №013О and it arrives in 07:46 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Dubno and Chop. So far the most earliest train is №013О and it departures at 02:01. And the latest one is №013О, it departures at 02:01.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dubno and Chop starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дубно - Чоп

Дубно 2218165 Чоп 2218115

Расписание поездов Дубно → Чоп

Смотреть обратно Чоп → Дубно

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
013О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ужгород
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дубно

02:01

Чоп

09:47

07:46

Раст. 418 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
013К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ужгород
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Дубно

02:01

Чоп

09:47

07:46

Раст. 418 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дубно

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чоп

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дубно → Чоп

Чтобы купить жд билет Дубно Чоп онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дубно Чоп, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 418 км, и самый быстрый поезд №013О преодолевает его за 07:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №013О - проходит за 07:46 часов. Всего между Дубно и Чоп курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №013О отправляется в 02:01 утра, а самый поздний - №013О в 02:01 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дубно Чоп открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.