PROIZD™ – train Dubno - Polonne: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Dubno – Polonne

Ticket sales for New Year and Christmas are open 🎅

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
15:27
16h 53min
08:20
013Л
Regular
Tyachiv Berdychiv
18:28
15h 37min
10:05
Uzhhorod Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky
16:16
6h 22min
22:38
133Л
Regular
Halych Zdolbuniv

If you need to buy railway ticket Dubno Polonne online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dubno and Polonne we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 809 km, and the fastest train №133Л arrives in 6:22 hours. The slowest train is №013Л and it arrives in 16:53 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Dubno and Polonne. So far the most earliest train is №013Л and it departures at 15:27:00. And the latest one is №133Л, it departures at 16:16:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dubno and Polonne starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Дубно → Полонное PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дубно – Полонное

Успейте купить билеты ко Дню Защитника Украины

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
15:27
16ч 53мин
08:20
013Л
Обычный
Тячево Бердичев
18:28
15ч 37мин
10:05
Ужгород Киев-Пассажирский
16:16
6ч 22мин
22:38
133Л
Обычный
Галич Здолбунов

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Дубно Полонное онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дубно и Полонное, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 809 км, и самый быстрый поезд №133Л преодолевает его за 6:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №013Л проходит за 16:53 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 3, которые проходят между Дубно и Полонное. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №013Л отправляется в 15:27:00. Самый поздний - №133Л в 16:16:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дубно Полонное открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.