Find your railway ticket for direction
Dubno - Pechanivka

Dubno 2218165 Pechanivka 2200176

Train schedule Dubno → Pechanivka

Return trains Pechanivka → Dubno

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
013Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Dubno

03:09

Pechanivka

06:28

03:19

Dist. 172 km
Show route
Hide route
013Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dubno

03:09

Pechanivka

06:28

03:19

Dist. 172 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dubno

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Pechanivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dubno → Pechanivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Dubno Pechanivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dubno and Pechanivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 172 km, and the fastest train №013Ш arrives in 03:19 hours. The slowest train is №013Ш and it arrives in 03:19 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Dubno and Pechanivka. So far the most earliest train is №013Ш and it departures at 03:09. And the latest one is №013Ш, it departures at 03:09.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dubno and Pechanivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дубно - Печановка

Дубно 2218165 Печановка 2200176

Расписание поездов Дубно → Печановка

Смотреть обратно Печановка → Дубно

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
013Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ужгород
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Дубно

03:09

Печановка

06:28

03:19

Раст. 172 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
013Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ужгород
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дубно

03:09

Печановка

06:28

03:19

Раст. 172 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дубно

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Печановка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дубно → Печановка

Чтобы купить жд билет Дубно Печановка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дубно Печановка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 172 км, и самый быстрый поезд №013Ш преодолевает его за 03:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №013Ш - проходит за 03:19 часов. Всего между Дубно и Печановка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №013Ш отправляется в 03:09 утра, а самый поздний - №013Ш в 03:09 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дубно Печановка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.