Find your railway ticket for direction
Kopychyntsi - Chernivtsi

Kopychyntsi 2218152 Chernivtsi 2218500

Train schedule Kopychyntsi → Chernivtsi

Return trains Chernivtsi → Kopychyntsi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
795Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kopychyntsi

01:40

Chernivtsi

06:20

04:40

Dist. 133 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kopychyntsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chernivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kopychyntsi → Chernivtsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Kopychyntsi Chernivtsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kopychyntsi and Chernivtsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 133 km, and the fastest train №795Г arrives in 04:40 hours. The slowest train is №795Г and it arrives in 04:40 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kopychyntsi and Chernivtsi. So far the most earliest train is №795Г and it departures at 01:40. And the latest one is №795Г, it departures at 01:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kopychyntsi and Chernivtsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Копычинцы - Черновцы

Копычинцы 2218152 Черновцы 2218500

Расписание поездов Копычинцы → Черновцы

Смотреть обратно Черновцы → Копычинцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
795Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский

Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Копычинцы

01:40

Черновцы

06:20

04:40

Раст. 133 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Копычинцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Черновцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Копычинцы → Черновцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Копычинцы Черновцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Копычинцы Черновцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 133 км, и самый быстрый поезд №795Г преодолевает его за 04:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №795Г - проходит за 04:40 часов. Всего между Копычинцы и Черновцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №795Г отправляется в 01:40 утра, а самый поздний - №795Г в 01:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Копычинцы Черновцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.