Find your railway ticket for direction
Khorostkiv - Vinnytsya

Khorostkiv 2218151 Vinnytsya 2200200

Train schedule Khorostkiv → Vinnytsya

Return trains Vinnytsya → Khorostkiv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
358Л

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Rakhiv
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Khorostkiv

21:51

Vinnytsya

03:20

05:29

Dist. 323 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Khorostkiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vinnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Khorostkiv → Vinnytsya

If you need to buy railway ticket Khorostkiv Vinnytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Khorostkiv and Vinnytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 323 km, and the fastest train №358Л arrives in 05:29 hours. The slowest train is №358Л and it arrives in 05:29 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Khorostkiv and Vinnytsya. So far the most earliest train is №358Л and it departures at 21:51. And the latest one is №358Л, it departures at 21:51.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Khorostkiv and Vinnytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хоростков - Винница

Хоростков 2218151 Винница 2200200

Расписание поездов Хоростков → Винница

Смотреть обратно Винница → Хоростков

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
358Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Рахов
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хоростков

21:51

Винница

03:20

05:29

Раст. 323 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хоростков

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Винница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хоростков → Винница

Чтобы купить жд билет Хоростков Винница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хоростков Винница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 323 км, и самый быстрый поезд №358Л преодолевает его за 05:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №358Л - проходит за 05:29 часов. Всего между Хоростков и Винница курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №358Л отправляется в 21:51 утра, а самый поздний - №358Л в 21:51 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хоростков Винница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.