Find your railway ticket for direction
Brody - Berdychiv

Brody 2218150 Berdychiv 2200120

Train schedule Brody → Berdychiv

Return trains Berdychiv → Brody

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
013Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Brody

02:20

Berdychiv

07:23

05:03

Dist. 296 km
Show route
Hide route
013Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Brody

02:20

Berdychiv

07:23

05:03

Dist. 296 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Brody

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Berdychiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Brody → Berdychiv

If you need to buy railway ticket Brody Berdychiv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Brody and Berdychiv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 296 km, and the fastest train №013Ш arrives in 05:03 hours. The slowest train is №013Ш and it arrives in 05:03 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Brody and Berdychiv. So far the most earliest train is №013Ш and it departures at 02:20. And the latest one is №013Ш, it departures at 02:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Brody and Berdychiv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Броды - Бердичев

Броды 2218150 Бердичев 2200120

Расписание поездов Броды → Бердичев

Смотреть обратно Бердичев → Броды

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
013Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ужгород
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Броды

02:20

Бердичев

07:23

05:03

Раст. 296 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
013Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ужгород
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Броды

02:20

Бердичев

07:23

05:03

Раст. 296 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Броды

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бердичев

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Броды → Бердичев

Чтобы купить жд билет Броды Бердичев онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Броды Бердичев, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 296 км, и самый быстрый поезд №013Ш преодолевает его за 05:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №013Ш - проходит за 05:03 часов. Всего между Броды и Бердичев курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №013Ш отправляется в 02:20 утра, а самый поздний - №013Ш в 02:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Броды Бердичев открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.