Find your railway ticket for direction
Trembovlya - Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Trembovlya 2218148 Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi 2200001

Train schedule Trembovlya → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Return trains Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Trembovlya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action

Brand train


Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 522 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Trembovlya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Trembovlya → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

If you need to buy railway ticket Trembovlya Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Trembovlya and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 522 km, and the fastest train №358Л arrives in 09:06 hours. The slowest train is №358Л and it arrives in 09:06 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Trembovlya and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi. So far the most earliest train is №358Л and it departures at 22:20. And the latest one is №358Л, it departures at 22:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Trembovlya and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Трембовля - Киев-Пассажирский

Трембовля 2218148 Киев-Пассажирский 2200001

Расписание поездов Трембовля → Киев-Пассажирский

Смотреть обратно Киев-Пассажирский → Трембовля

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
358Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Рахов
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Трембовля

22:20

Киев-Пассажирский

06:26

08:06

Раст. 522 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Трембовля

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Киев-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Трембовля → Киев-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Трембовля Киев-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Трембовля Киев-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 522 км, и самый быстрый поезд №358Л преодолевает его за 08:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №358Л - проходит за 08:06 часов. Всего между Трембовля и Киев-Пассажирский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №358Л отправляется в 22:20 утра, а самый поздний - №358Л в 22:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Трембовля Киев-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.