Find your railway ticket for direction
Volovets - Kodyma

Volovets 2218145 Kodyma 2208510

Train schedule Volovets → Kodyma

Return trains Kodyma → Volovets

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
107Л

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Odesa-Holovna
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Volovets

22:32

Kodyma

10:55

12:23

Dist. 673 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Volovets

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kodyma

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Volovets → Kodyma

If you need to buy railway ticket Volovets Kodyma online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Volovets and Kodyma we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 673 km, and the fastest train №107Л arrives in 12:23 hours. The slowest train is №107Л and it arrives in 12:23 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Volovets and Kodyma. So far the most earliest train is №107Л and it departures at 22:32. And the latest one is №107Л, it departures at 22:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Volovets and Kodyma starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Воловец - Кодыма

Воловец 2218145 Кодыма 2208510

Расписание поездов Воловец → Кодыма

Смотреть обратно Кодыма → Воловец

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
107Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ужгород
Одесса-Главная
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Воловец

22:32

Кодыма

10:55

12:23

Раст. 673 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Воловец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кодыма

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Воловец → Кодыма

Чтобы купить жд билет Воловец Кодыма онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Воловец Кодыма, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 673 км, и самый быстрый поезд №107Л преодолевает его за 12:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №107Л - проходит за 12:23 часов. Всего между Воловец и Кодыма курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №107Л отправляется в 22:32 утра, а самый поздний - №107Л в 22:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Воловец Кодыма открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.