Find your railway ticket for direction
Volovets - Rozdilna 1

Volovets 2218145 Rozdilna 1 2208460

Train schedule Volovets → Rozdilna 1

Return trains Rozdilna 1 → Volovets

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
107Л

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Odesa-Holovna
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Volovets

22:32

Rozdilna 1

13:36

15:04

Dist. 843 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Volovets

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rozdilna 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Volovets → Rozdilna 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Volovets Rozdilna 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Volovets and Rozdilna 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 843 km, and the fastest train №107Л arrives in 15:04 hours. The slowest train is №107Л and it arrives in 15:04 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Volovets and Rozdilna 1. So far the most earliest train is №107Л and it departures at 22:32. And the latest one is №107Л, it departures at 22:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Volovets and Rozdilna 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Воловец - Раздельная 1

Воловец 2218145 Раздельная 1 2208460

Расписание поездов Воловец → Раздельная 1

Смотреть обратно Раздельная 1 → Воловец

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
107Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ужгород
Одесса-Главная
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Воловец

22:32

Раздельная 1

13:36

15:04

Раст. 843 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Воловец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Раздельная 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Воловец → Раздельная 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Воловец Раздельная 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Воловец Раздельная 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 843 км, и самый быстрый поезд №107Л преодолевает его за 15:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №107Л - проходит за 15:04 часов. Всего между Воловец и Раздельная 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №107Л отправляется в 22:32 утра, а самый поздний - №107Л в 22:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Воловец Раздельная 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.