Find your railway ticket for direction
Zboriv - Ivano-Frankivsk

Zboriv 2218141 Ivano-Frankivsk 2218200

Train schedule Zboriv → Ivano-Frankivsk

Return trains Ivano-Frankivsk → Zboriv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
143К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Ivano-Frankivsk
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Zboriv

05:10

Ivano-Frankivsk

09:35

04:25

Dist. 240 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zboriv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ivano-Frankivsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zboriv → Ivano-Frankivsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Zboriv Ivano-Frankivsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zboriv and Ivano-Frankivsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 240 km, and the fastest train №143К arrives in 04:25 hours. The slowest train is №143К and it arrives in 04:25 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zboriv and Ivano-Frankivsk. So far the most earliest train is №143К and it departures at 05:10. And the latest one is №143К, it departures at 05:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zboriv and Ivano-Frankivsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Зборов - Ивано-Франковск

Зборов 2218141 Ивано-Франковск 2218200

Расписание поездов Зборов → Ивано-Франковск

Смотреть обратно Ивано-Франковск → Зборов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
143К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ивано-Франковск
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Зборов

05:10

Ивано-Франковск

09:35

04:25

Раст. 240 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Зборов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ивано-Франковск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Зборов → Ивано-Франковск

Чтобы купить жд билет Зборов Ивано-Франковск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Зборов Ивано-Франковск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 240 км, и самый быстрый поезд №143К преодолевает его за 04:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №143К - проходит за 04:25 часов. Всего между Зборов и Ивано-Франковск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №143К отправляется в 05:10 утра, а самый поздний - №143К в 05:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Зборов Ивано-Франковск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.