Find your railway ticket for direction
Skotarske - Svalyava

Skotarske 2218132 Svalyava 2218290

Train schedule Skotarske → Svalyava

Return trains Svalyava → Skotarske

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
827Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Lviv
Mukacheve
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Skotarske

10:03

Svalyava

10:44

00:41

Dist. 35 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Skotarske

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Svalyava

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Skotarske → Svalyava

If you need to buy railway ticket Skotarske Svalyava online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Skotarske and Svalyava we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 35 km, and the fastest train №827Д arrives in 00:41 hours. The slowest train is №827Д and it arrives in 00:41 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Skotarske and Svalyava. So far the most earliest train is №827Д and it departures at 10:03. And the latest one is №827Д, it departures at 10:03.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Skotarske and Svalyava starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Скатарске - Свалява

Скатарске 2218132 Свалява 2218290

Расписание поездов Скатарске → Свалява

Смотреть обратно Свалява → Скатарске

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
827Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Львов
Мукачево
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Скатарске

10:03

Свалява

10:44

00:41

Раст. 35 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Скатарске

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Свалява

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Скатарске → Свалява

Чтобы купить жд билет Скатарске Свалява онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Скатарске Свалява, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 35 км, и самый быстрый поезд №827Д преодолевает его за 00:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №827Д - проходит за 00:41 часов. Всего между Скатарске и Свалява курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №827Д отправляется в 10:03 утра, а самый поздний - №827Д в 10:03 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Скатарске Свалява открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.