Find your railway ticket for direction
Radyvyliv - Pechanivka

Radyvyliv 2218125 Pechanivka 2200176

Train schedule Radyvyliv → Pechanivka

Return trains Pechanivka → Radyvyliv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
013Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Radyvyliv

02:32

Pechanivka

06:28

03:56

Dist. 221 km
Show route
Hide route
013Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Radyvyliv

02:32

Pechanivka

06:28

03:56

Dist. 221 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Radyvyliv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Pechanivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Radyvyliv → Pechanivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Radyvyliv Pechanivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Radyvyliv and Pechanivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 221 km, and the fastest train №013Ш arrives in 03:56 hours. The slowest train is №013Ш and it arrives in 03:56 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Radyvyliv and Pechanivka. So far the most earliest train is №013Ш and it departures at 02:32. And the latest one is №013Ш, it departures at 02:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Radyvyliv and Pechanivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Радивилов - Печановка

Радивилов 2218125 Печановка 2200176

Расписание поездов Радивилов → Печановка

Смотреть обратно Печановка → Радивилов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
013Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ужгород
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Радивилов

02:32

Печановка

06:28

03:56

Раст. 221 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
013Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ужгород
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Радивилов

02:32

Печановка

06:28

03:56

Раст. 221 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Радивилов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Печановка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Радивилов → Печановка

Чтобы купить жд билет Радивилов Печановка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Радивилов Печановка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 221 км, и самый быстрый поезд №013Ш преодолевает его за 03:56 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №013Ш - проходит за 03:56 часов. Всего между Радивилов и Печановка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №013Ш отправляется в 02:32 утра, а самый поздний - №013Ш в 02:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Радивилов Печановка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.