PROIZD™ – train Perechyn - Vynohradiv-Zakarpatsk: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Perechyn – Vynohradiv-Zakarpatsk

Ticket sales for New Year and Christmas are open 🎅

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
20:40
12h 28min
09:08
601Л
Regular
Lviv Solotvyno 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Perechyn Vynohradiv Zakarpatsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Perechyn and Vynohradiv Zakarpatsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 447 km, and the fastest train №601Л arrives in 12:28 hours. The slowest train is №601Л and it arrives in 12:28 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Perechyn and Vynohradiv Zakarpatsk. So far the most earliest train is №601Л and it departures at 20:40:00. And the latest one is №601Л, it departures at 20:40:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Perechyn and Vynohradiv Zakarpatsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Перечин → Виноградово-Закарпатск PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Перечин – Виноградово-Закарпатск

Продажа билетов открыта до 13-го декабря

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
20:40
12ч 28мин
09:08
601Л
Обычный
Львов Солотвино 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Перечин Виноградово Закарпатск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Перечин и Виноградово Закарпатск , хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 447 км, и самый быстрый поезд №601Л преодолевает его за 12:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №601Л проходит за 12:28 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 1, которые проходят между Перечин и Виноградово Закарпатск. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №601Л отправляется в 20:40:00. Самый поздний - №601Л в 20:40:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Перечин Виноградово Закарпатск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.