PROIZD™ – train Stary Sambir - Turka: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Stary Sambir — Turka

Tickets for 🌷8 march🌷 are now available!

From?
To?
Select date

Trains schedule Stary Sambir — Turka

DepartureTravel timeArrivalTrain info
07:54
54
08:48
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Chop

Train route information Stary Sambir - Turka


If you need to buy railway ticket Stary Sambir Turka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Stary Sambir and Turka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 44 km, and the fastest train №059К arrives in 54 hours. The slowest train is №059К and it arrives in 54 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Stary Sambir and Turka. So far the most earliest train is №059К and it departures at 07:54:00. And the latest one is №059К, it departures at 07:54:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Stary Sambir and Turka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Старый Самбор - Турка

Старый Самбор 2218112 Турка 2218235

Расписание поездов Старый Самбор → Турка

Смотреть обратно Турка → Старый Самбор

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
601Л

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Львов
Солотвино 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Старый Самбор

22:56

Турка

23:50

00:54

Раст. 44 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Старый Самбор

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Турка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Старый Самбор → Турка

Чтобы купить жд билет Старый Самбор Турка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Старый Самбор Турка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 44 км, и самый быстрый поезд №601Л преодолевает его за 00:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №601Л - проходит за 00:54 часов. Всего между Старый Самбор и Турка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №601Л отправляется в 22:56 утра, а самый поздний - №601Л в 22:56 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Старый Самбор Турка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.