Find your railway ticket for direction
Slavske - Pechanivka

Slavske 2218091 Pechanivka 2200176

Train schedule Slavske → Pechanivka

Return trains Pechanivka → Slavske

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
013Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Slavske

22:39

Pechanivka

06:28

07:49

Dist. 463 km
Show route
Hide route
013Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Slavske

22:39

Pechanivka

06:28

07:49

Dist. 463 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Slavske

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Pechanivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Slavske → Pechanivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Slavske Pechanivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Slavske and Pechanivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 463 km, and the fastest train №013Ш arrives in 07:49 hours. The slowest train is №013Ш and it arrives in 07:49 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Slavske and Pechanivka. So far the most earliest train is №013Ш and it departures at 22:39. And the latest one is №013Ш, it departures at 22:39.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Slavske and Pechanivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Славско - Печановка

Славско 2218091 Печановка 2200176

Расписание поездов Славско → Печановка

Смотреть обратно Печановка → Славско

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
013Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ужгород
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Славско

22:39

Печановка

06:28

07:49

Раст. 463 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
013Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ужгород
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Славско

22:39

Печановка

06:28

07:49

Раст. 463 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Славско

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Печановка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Славско → Печановка

Чтобы купить жд билет Славско Печановка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Славско Печановка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 463 км, и самый быстрый поезд №013Ш преодолевает его за 07:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №013Ш - проходит за 07:49 часов. Всего между Славско и Печановка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №013Ш отправляется в 22:39 утра, а самый поздний - №013Ш в 22:39 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Славско Печановка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.