Find your railway ticket for direction
Stry - Pechanivka

Stry 2218090 Pechanivka 2200176

Train schedule Stry → Pechanivka

Return trains Pechanivka → Stry

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
013Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Stry

23:41

Pechanivka

06:28

06:47

Dist. 399 km
Show route
Hide route
013Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Stry

23:41

Pechanivka

06:28

06:47

Dist. 399 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Stry

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Pechanivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Stry → Pechanivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Stry Pechanivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Stry and Pechanivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 399 km, and the fastest train №013Ш arrives in 06:47 hours. The slowest train is №013Ш and it arrives in 06:47 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Stry and Pechanivka. So far the most earliest train is №013Ш and it departures at 23:41. And the latest one is №013Ш, it departures at 23:41.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Stry and Pechanivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Стрый - Печановка

Стрый 2218090 Печановка 2200176

Расписание поездов Стрый → Печановка

Смотреть обратно Печановка → Стрый

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
013Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ужгород
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Стрый

23:41

Печановка

06:28

06:47

Раст. 399 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
013Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ужгород
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Стрый

23:41

Печановка

06:28

06:47

Раст. 399 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Стрый

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Печановка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Стрый → Печановка

Чтобы купить жд билет Стрый Печановка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Стрый Печановка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 399 км, и самый быстрый поезд №013Ш преодолевает его за 06:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №013Ш - проходит за 06:47 часов. Всего между Стрый и Печановка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №013Ш отправляется в 23:41 утра, а самый поздний - №013Ш в 23:41 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Стрый Печановка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.