Find your railway ticket for direction
Sarny - Zdolbuniv

Sarny 2218080 Zdolbuniv 2218010

Train schedule Sarny → Zdolbuniv

Return trains Zdolbuniv → Sarny

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
371Б

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Mogilev
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sarny

04:17

Zdolbuniv

06:20

02:03

Dist. 99 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sarny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zdolbuniv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sarny → Zdolbuniv

If you need to buy railway ticket Sarny Zdolbuniv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sarny and Zdolbuniv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 99 km, and the fastest train №371Б arrives in 02:03 hours. The slowest train is №371Б and it arrives in 02:03 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sarny and Zdolbuniv. So far the most earliest train is №371Б and it departures at 04:17. And the latest one is №371Б, it departures at 04:17.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sarny and Zdolbuniv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сарны - Здолбунов

Сарны 2218080 Здолбунов 2218010

Расписание поездов Сарны → Здолбунов

Смотреть обратно Здолбунов → Сарны

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
371Б

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Могилев 1
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сарны

04:17

Здолбунов

06:20

02:03

Раст. 99 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сарны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Здолбунов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сарны → Здолбунов

Чтобы купить жд билет Сарны Здолбунов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сарны Здолбунов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 99 км, и самый быстрый поезд №371Б преодолевает его за 02:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №371Б - проходит за 02:03 часов. Всего между Сарны и Здолбунов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №371Б отправляется в 04:17 утра, а самый поздний - №371Б в 04:17 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сарны Здолбунов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.