Find your railway ticket for direction
Mukacheve - Hrebeniv

Mukacheve 2218070 Hrebeniv 2218879

Train schedule Mukacheve → Hrebeniv

Return trains Hrebeniv → Mukacheve

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
828Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Mukacheve
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mukacheve

16:40

Hrebeniv

18:55

02:15

Dist. 104 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mukacheve

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hrebeniv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mukacheve → Hrebeniv

If you need to buy railway ticket Mukacheve Hrebeniv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mukacheve and Hrebeniv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 104 km, and the fastest train №828Д arrives in 02:15 hours. The slowest train is №828Д and it arrives in 02:15 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Mukacheve and Hrebeniv. So far the most earliest train is №828Д and it departures at 16:40. And the latest one is №828Д, it departures at 16:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mukacheve and Hrebeniv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Мукачево - Гребенов

Мукачево 2218070 Гребенов 2218879

Расписание поездов Мукачево → Гребенов

Смотреть обратно Гребенов → Мукачево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
828Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Мукачево
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мукачево

16:40

Гребенов

18:55

02:15

Раст. 104 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Мукачево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Гребенов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Мукачево → Гребенов

Чтобы купить жд билет Мукачево Гребенов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Мукачево Гребенов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 104 км, и самый быстрый поезд №828Д преодолевает его за 02:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №828Д - проходит за 02:15 часов. Всего между Мукачево и Гребенов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №828Д отправляется в 16:40 утра, а самый поздний - №828Д в 16:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Мукачево Гребенов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.