Find your railway ticket for direction
Stoyaniv - Zabolotiv

Stoyaniv 2218068 Zabolotiv 2218175

Train schedule Stoyaniv → Zabolotiv

Return trains Zabolotiv → Stoyaniv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
668К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kovel
Chernivtsi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Stoyaniv

22:15

Zabolotiv

06:17

08:02

Dist. 309 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Stoyaniv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zabolotiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Stoyaniv → Zabolotiv

If you need to buy railway ticket Stoyaniv Zabolotiv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Stoyaniv and Zabolotiv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 309 km, and the fastest train №668К arrives in 08:02 hours. The slowest train is №668К and it arrives in 08:02 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Stoyaniv and Zabolotiv. So far the most earliest train is №668К and it departures at 22:15. And the latest one is №668К, it departures at 22:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Stoyaniv and Zabolotiv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Стоянов - Заболотов

Стоянов 2218068 Заболотов 2218175

Расписание поездов Стоянов → Заболотов

Смотреть обратно Заболотов → Стоянов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
668К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ковель
Черновцы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Стоянов

22:15

Заболотов

06:17

08:02

Раст. 309 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Стоянов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Заболотов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Стоянов → Заболотов

Чтобы купить жд билет Стоянов Заболотов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Стоянов Заболотов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 309 км, и самый быстрый поезд №668К преодолевает его за 08:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №668К - проходит за 08:02 часов. Всего между Стоянов и Заболотов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №668К отправляется в 22:15 утра, а самый поздний - №668К в 22:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Стоянов Заболотов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.