Find your railway ticket for direction
Solotvyna 1 - Chop

Solotvyna 1 2218065 Chop 2218115

Train schedule Solotvyna 1 → Chop

Return trains Chop → Solotvyna 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
601Ш

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Solotvyna 1
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Solotvyna 1

17:25

Chop

22:23

04:58

Dist. 154 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Solotvyna 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chop

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Solotvyna 1 → Chop

If you need to buy railway ticket Solotvyna 1 Chop online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Solotvyna 1 and Chop we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 154 km, and the fastest train №601Ш arrives in 04:58 hours. The slowest train is №601Ш and it arrives in 04:58 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Solotvyna 1 and Chop. So far the most earliest train is №601Ш and it departures at 17:25. And the latest one is №601Ш, it departures at 17:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Solotvyna 1 and Chop starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Солотвино 1 - Чоп

Солотвино 1 2218065 Чоп 2218115

Расписание поездов Солотвино 1 → Чоп

Смотреть обратно Чоп → Солотвино 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
601Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Солотвино 1
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Солотвино 1

17:25

Чоп

22:23

04:58

Раст. 154 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Солотвино 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чоп

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Солотвино 1 → Чоп

Чтобы купить жд билет Солотвино 1 Чоп онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Солотвино 1 Чоп, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 154 км, и самый быстрый поезд №601Ш преодолевает его за 04:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №601Ш - проходит за 04:58 часов. Всего между Солотвино 1 и Чоп курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №601Ш отправляется в 17:25 утра, а самый поздний - №601Ш в 17:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Солотвино 1 Чоп открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.