Find your railway ticket for direction
Holoby - Korshiv

Holoby 2218047 Korshiv 2218201

Train schedule Holoby → Korshiv

Return trains Korshiv → Holoby

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
668К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kovel
Chernivtsi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Holoby

17:47

Korshiv

05:32

11:45

Dist. 415 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Holoby

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Korshiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Holoby → Korshiv

If you need to buy railway ticket Holoby Korshiv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Holoby and Korshiv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 415 km, and the fastest train №668К arrives in 11:45 hours. The slowest train is №668К and it arrives in 11:45 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Holoby and Korshiv. So far the most earliest train is №668К and it departures at 17:47. And the latest one is №668К, it departures at 17:47.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Holoby and Korshiv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Голобы - Коршев

Голобы 2218047 Коршев 2218201

Расписание поездов Голобы → Коршев

Смотреть обратно Коршев → Голобы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
668К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ковель
Черновцы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Голобы

17:47

Коршев

05:32

11:45

Раст. 415 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Голобы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Коршев

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Голобы → Коршев

Чтобы купить жд билет Голобы Коршев онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Голобы Коршев, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 415 км, и самый быстрый поезд №668К преодолевает его за 11:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №668К - проходит за 11:45 часов. Всего между Голобы и Коршев курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №668К отправляется в 17:47 утра, а самый поздний - №668К в 17:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Голобы Коршев открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.