Find your railway ticket for direction
Ovadne - Lviv

Ovadne 2218043 Lviv 2218000

Train schedule Ovadne → Lviv

Return trains Lviv → Ovadne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
141К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ovadne

01:09

Lviv

04:40

03:31

Dist. 156 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ovadne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lviv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ovadne → Lviv

If you need to buy railway ticket Ovadne Lviv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ovadne and Lviv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 156 km, and the fastest train №141К arrives in 03:31 hours. The slowest train is №141К and it arrives in 03:31 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ovadne and Lviv. So far the most earliest train is №141К and it departures at 01:09. And the latest one is №141К, it departures at 01:09.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ovadne and Lviv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Овадно - Львов

Овадно 2218043 Львов 2218000

Расписание поездов Овадно → Львов

Смотреть обратно Львов → Овадно

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
141К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Овадно

01:09

Львов

04:40

03:31

Раст. 156 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Овадно

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Львов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Овадно → Львов

Чтобы купить жд билет Овадно Львов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Овадно Львов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 156 км, и самый быстрый поезд №141К преодолевает его за 03:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №141К - проходит за 03:31 часов. Всего между Овадно и Львов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №141К отправляется в 01:09 утра, а самый поздний - №141К в 01:09 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Овадно Львов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.