Find your railway ticket for direction
Kolomya - Yasynya

Kolomya 2218030 Yasynya 2218213

Train schedule Kolomya → Yasynya

Return trains Yasynya → Kolomya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
357К

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rakhiv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kolomya

07:25

Yasynya

10:07

02:42

Dist. 96 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kolomya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Yasynya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kolomya → Yasynya

If you need to buy railway ticket Kolomya Yasynya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kolomya and Yasynya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 96 km, and the fastest train №357К arrives in 02:42 hours. The slowest train is №357К and it arrives in 02:42 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kolomya and Yasynya. So far the most earliest train is №357К and it departures at 07:25. And the latest one is №357К, it departures at 07:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kolomya and Yasynya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Коломыя - Ясиня

Коломыя 2218030 Ясиня 2218213

Расписание поездов Коломыя → Ясиня

Смотреть обратно Ясиня → Коломыя

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
357К

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Рахов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Коломыя

07:25

Ясиня

10:07

02:42

Раст. 96 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Коломыя

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ясиня

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Коломыя → Ясиня

Чтобы купить жд билет Коломыя Ясиня онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Коломыя Ясиня, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 96 км, и самый быстрый поезд №357К преодолевает его за 02:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №357К - проходит за 02:42 часов. Всего между Коломыя и Ясиня курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №357К отправляется в 07:25 утра, а самый поздний - №357К в 07:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Коломыя Ясиня открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.