Find your railway ticket for direction
Kolomya - Kopychyntsi

Kolomya 2218030 Kopychyntsi 2218152

Train schedule Kolomya → Kopychyntsi

Return trains Kopychyntsi → Kolomya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
358Л

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Rakhiv
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kolomya

16:39

Kopychyntsi

21:27

04:48

Dist. 157 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kolomya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kopychyntsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kolomya → Kopychyntsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Kolomya Kopychyntsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kolomya and Kopychyntsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 157 km, and the fastest train №358Л arrives in 04:48 hours. The slowest train is №358Л and it arrives in 04:48 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kolomya and Kopychyntsi. So far the most earliest train is №358Л and it departures at 16:39. And the latest one is №358Л, it departures at 16:39.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kolomya and Kopychyntsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Коломыя - Копычинцы

Коломыя 2218030 Копычинцы 2218152

Расписание поездов Коломыя → Копычинцы

Смотреть обратно Копычинцы → Коломыя

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
358Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Рахов
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Коломыя

16:39

Копычинцы

21:27

04:48

Раст. 157 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Коломыя

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Копычинцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Коломыя → Копычинцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Коломыя Копычинцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Коломыя Копычинцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 157 км, и самый быстрый поезд №358Л преодолевает его за 04:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №358Л - проходит за 04:48 часов. Всего между Коломыя и Копычинцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №358Л отправляется в 16:39 утра, а самый поздний - №358Л в 16:39 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Коломыя Копычинцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.