Find your railway ticket for direction
Kolomya - Vinnytsya

Kolomya 2218030 Vinnytsya 2200200

Train schedule Kolomya → Vinnytsya

Return trains Vinnytsya → Kolomya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
796Г

Passenger

Popularity:


Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kolomya

20:22

Vinnytsya

06:16

09:54

Dist. 602 km
Show route
Hide route
358Л

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Rakhiv
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kolomya

16:39

Vinnytsya

03:20

10:41

Dist. 495 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kolomya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vinnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kolomya → Vinnytsya

If you need to buy railway ticket Kolomya Vinnytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kolomya and Vinnytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 495 km, and the fastest train №796Г arrives in 09:54 hours. The slowest train is №358Л and it arrives in 10:41 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kolomya and Vinnytsya. So far the most earliest train is №358Л and it departures at 16:39. And the latest one is №796Г, it departures at 20:22.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kolomya and Vinnytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Коломыя - Винница

Коломыя 2218030 Винница 2200200

Расписание поездов Коломыя → Винница

Смотреть обратно Винница → Коломыя

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
796Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:


Нижний Новгород-Московский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Коломыя

20:22

Винница

06:16

09:54

Раст. 602 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
358Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Рахов
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Коломыя

16:39

Винница

03:20

10:41

Раст. 495 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Коломыя

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Винница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Коломыя → Винница

Чтобы купить жд билет Коломыя Винница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Коломыя Винница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 495 км, и самый быстрый поезд №796Г преодолевает его за 09:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №358Л - проходит за 10:41 часов. Всего между Коломыя и Винница курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №358Л отправляется в 16:39 утра, а самый поздний - №796Г в 20:22 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Коломыя Винница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.