PROIZD™ – train Povorsk - Ovadne: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Povorsk – Ovadne

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
15:47
1h 26min
04:40
141К
Regular
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Lviv

If you need to buy railway ticket Povorsk Ovadne online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Povorsk and Ovadne we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 76 km, and the fastest train №141К arrives in 1:26 hours. The slowest train is №141К and it arrives in 1:26 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Povorsk and Ovadne. So far the most earliest train is №141К and it departures at 23:52:00. And the latest one is №141К, it departures at 23:52:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Povorsk and Ovadne starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Повурск - Овадно

Повурск 2218029 Овадно 2218043

Расписание поездов Повурск → Овадно

Смотреть обратно Овадно → Повурск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
141К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Повурск

23:39

Овадно

01:08

01:29

Раст. 76 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Повурск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Овадно

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Повурск → Овадно

Чтобы купить жд билет Повурск Овадно онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Повурск Овадно, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 76 км, и самый быстрый поезд №141К преодолевает его за 01:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №141К - проходит за 01:29 часов. Всего между Повурск и Овадно курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №141К отправляется в 23:39 утра, а самый поздний - №141К в 23:39 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Повурск Овадно открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.