Find your railway ticket for direction
Krasne - Nikopol

Krasne 2218025 Nikopol 2210780

Train schedule Krasne → Nikopol

Return trains Nikopol → Krasne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
120Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Zaporizhzhya 1
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Krasne

15:30

Nikopol

12:49

21:19

Dist. 1093 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Krasne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Nikopol

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Krasne → Nikopol

If you need to buy railway ticket Krasne Nikopol online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Krasne and Nikopol we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1093 km, and the fastest train №120Л arrives in 21:19 hours. The slowest train is №120Л and it arrives in 21:19 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Krasne and Nikopol. So far the most earliest train is №120Л and it departures at 15:30. And the latest one is №120Л, it departures at 15:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Krasne and Nikopol starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Красне - Никополь

Красне 2218025 Никополь 2210780

Расписание поездов Красне → Никополь

Смотреть обратно Никополь → Красне

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
120Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Запорожье 1
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Красне

15:30

Никополь

12:49

21:19

Раст. 1093 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Красне

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Никополь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Красне → Никополь

Чтобы купить жд билет Красне Никополь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Красне Никополь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1093 км, и самый быстрый поезд №120Л преодолевает его за 21:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №120Л - проходит за 21:19 часов. Всего между Красне и Никополь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №120Л отправляется в 15:30 утра, а самый поздний - №120Л в 15:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Красне Никополь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.