Find your railway ticket for direction
Kovel - Halych

Kovel 2218020 Halych 2218206

Train schedule Kovel → Halych

Return trains Halych → Kovel

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
668К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kovel
Chernivtsi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kovel

17:15

Halych

03:33

10:18

Dist. 372 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kovel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Halych

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kovel → Halych

If you need to buy railway ticket Kovel Halych online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kovel and Halych we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 372 km, and the fastest train №668К arrives in 10:18 hours. The slowest train is №668К and it arrives in 10:18 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kovel and Halych. So far the most earliest train is №668К and it departures at 17:15. And the latest one is №668К, it departures at 17:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kovel and Halych starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

proizd-logo

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ковель Галич

Посмотреть обратное направление Галич Ковель
Введите станцию отправления Введите станцию прибытия Выберите дату отправления
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?

Пожалуйста, попробуйте поиск по соседним датам:
Поездов:
Нет поездов
Поездов:
Нет поездов
Поездов:
Нет поездов
Поездов:
Нет поездов
Поездов:
Нет поездов

Нет подключения к Интернету

Результаты: 1

668К КовельЧерновцы

Обычный

Пассажирский Пассажирский

Поезд № 668К Ковель - Черновцы
Электронный билет Электронный билет - это документ, который вам не нужно обменивать в кассе. С ним Вы можете подойти прямо к своему поезду для посадки
Закрыть маршрут

17:15

10:15

время в пути

07:42

Ковель Черновцы

Маршрут поезда 668К

Чтобы купить жд билет Ковель Галич онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ковель Галич, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 372 км, и самый быстрый поезд №668К преодолевает его за 10:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №668К - проходит за 10:15 часов. Всего между Ковель и Галич курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №668К отправляется в 17:15 утра, а самый поздний - №668К в 17:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ковель Галич открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.