Find your railway ticket for direction
Mykulychyn - Dilyatyn

Mykulychyn 2218014 Dilyatyn 2218219

Train schedule Mykulychyn → Dilyatyn

Return trains Dilyatyn → Mykulychyn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
606Л

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Rakhiv
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mykulychyn

02:46

Dilyatyn

03:19

00:33

Dist. 18 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mykulychyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Dilyatyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mykulychyn → Dilyatyn

If you need to buy railway ticket Mykulychyn Dilyatyn online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mykulychyn and Dilyatyn we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 18 km, and the fastest train №606Л arrives in 00:33 hours. The slowest train is №606Л and it arrives in 00:33 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Mykulychyn and Dilyatyn. So far the most earliest train is №606Л and it departures at 02:46. And the latest one is №606Л, it departures at 02:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mykulychyn and Dilyatyn starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Микуличин - Делятин

Микуличин 2218014 Делятин 2218219

Расписание поездов Микуличин → Делятин

Смотреть обратно Делятин → Микуличин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
606Л

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Рахов
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Микуличин

02:46

Делятин

03:19

00:33

Раст. 18 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Микуличин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Делятин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Микуличин → Делятин

Чтобы купить жд билет Микуличин Делятин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Микуличин Делятин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 18 км, и самый быстрый поезд №606Л преодолевает его за 00:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №606Л - проходит за 00:33 часов. Всего между Микуличин и Делятин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №606Л отправляется в 02:46 утра, а самый поздний - №606Л в 02:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Микуличин Делятин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.